Our Inaugural Project


The Crossing - Christmas Daybreak

The initial project of the Ann Stookey Fund for New Music is the underwriting of The Crossing: Christmas Daybreak, a CD on the Innova label featuring the works of Andrew Gant, James MacMillan, Gabriel Jackson, Jonathan Varcoe, Benjamin C.S. Boyle, Zachary Wadsworth, Edwin Fissinger, Kerry Andrew, Colin Mawby, and Robert Convery performed by The Crossing, accompanied by the Choir of St. Paul’s Episcopal Church of Chestnut Hill, PA.

Click here to order.

The Fund anticipates underwriting future performances and recording of commissioned works and other important contributions to contemporary choral and classical music.

Leave a Reply